tbt: venetian windows

I have a set of photos from a trip to Italy in 2009 that I’ve been wanting to process with VSCO film for a while. They recently released Film Pack 06, and it suits this project perfectly. I wanted a true film look on these photos, which were shot on a couple of different old point and shoot cameras. Before the massive DSLR. :) If you want to know the exact camera used for each photo, you can go to my Flickr account, where all the EXIF data is available. More window photos are posted there as well.

One feature in Venice that caught my eye was the windows. I loved all the different shapes, colors and styles; the essence of history preserved. You can just imagine how many things have happened that these windows have been witness to. I hope you enjoy. Next week, I will share some more Italy photos!

VSOC Film 06: Fuji 400H+1 +

venice windows-8

venice windows-9

venice windows-5

venice windows-1

venice windows-4

We love comments!

