washington wednesday: DC intro

I mentioned a few weeks ago that I had taken a quick trip to Washington DC, and I’m happy to introduce a little series covering my favorite photos from that adventure. For the next few weeks, I plan to share a “washington wednesday” post, where you will get to see my explorations around the city. The camera used on this trip was the Fuji X100S, along with my iPhone for quick snapshots. All photos in this set will have been edited with VSCO Film or VSCO Cam.

To kick off the DC adventure, here are the very first views I had: the Metro and Chinatown Metro Station. These were taken with the iPhone 5.

DC by iPhone 5

DC by iPhone 5

DC by iPhone 5What a view!

3 comments

We love comments!

