unMonday: island park revisited

As I was going through the process of backing up my photos and removing some old sets from my computer to free up space, I came across a group of photos from Island Park in the fall that I had not processed. These were taken back in September, but then they were forgotten. Since I’ve been taking daily photos for a few months, I find myself focusing on choosing that one shot for the day and getting it processed and posted… neglecting to then return and process the rest of the photos I have taken. I hope to focus on editing a bit more this next week, and will probably be looking back into the past a bit.

  • Canon 5D Mark III
  • 50mm f/1.4 lens
  • Lightroom 5 & VSCO Film processing

We love comments!

