unMonday: fremont transportation

I wanted my unMonday photos to have a bit of a theme this week, so I started picking out photos of different modes of transportation from my Fremont albums.  The Fremont neighborhood is a great mix of the typical and the unusual.  My original intent wasn’t to capture that idea in these photos, but even so, you can kind of get a taste for the range of styles in this neighborhood.  Maybe I’ll have to turn this into a fully fledged project, because these are definitely not the weirdest vehicles that I’ve seen around Fremont (think: homemade purple amphibious VW Beetle).

  • Canon 5D
  • Canon 50mm f/1.4
  • Canon 24-105mm f/4L
  • VSCO Film Fuji Provia 400X+

We love comments!

