unMonday: back to the streets

A few weeks went by before I realized that I hadn’t picked up my Canon 5D for any recent photo sessions.  All of the Canon 5D photos that I’ve shared with you in recent posts have been from two to eight months ago.  So while I’m thinking of a new project to work on, I’m back to walking and photographing the streets of Fremont whenever I can.  The weak winter light makes things challenging (and very gloomy, as you’ll see in these photos), but I feel the need to overcome that excuse in order to continue exercising my imagination and eye for the photo.  Look forward to more regular photography on unMondays, and some freshly edited photos from my extensive archives of untouched photos!

We love comments!

