coffee table book

Here is a coffee table photo book I created using photos we have posted on this blog. I’ve been wanting to share it with you all, but I had to wait because it was a Christmas present for Kyle! It was quite interesting putting it together, because both Kyle and I have wondered what our specific style or look is (or if we even have one) in our photography. I think by reviewing the past year of photos we have posted, you can see a definite style and improvement.

Click on the book to flip through it!

If you are interested in purchasing one of these, please shoot me an email at shutterbites(at)gmail(dot)com. The pages are 8.5″ x 11″. Cost is $40 plus $5 shipping & handling (to continental US). I only have a couple left!

We love comments!

