unMonday: instagram

I’ve been slacking with my photography these past few weeks, so I thought for this unMonday I would share my latest Instagram photos. These are all taken with an iPhone 4. The last four are from around Baton Rouge. The first bridge shot was taken on our drive to Thanksgiving, in the middle of the day. The second shot was at sunset on our way home. Which do you prefer?

I get a kick out of some of the signs you see driving through the city… one billboard proclaimed that the murder rate there is worse than in Chicago. Can you believe that?

We love comments!

