unMonday: san diego travel photo preview

Sorry for being so absent during the week! I’ve been doing a bunch of traveling lately, and it looks like there’s going to be a lot more trips to come this summer!  I’ll try to post more often by keeping the huge novels that I write to a minimum and posting more frequent, bite-sized posts.

Right now, I’ve got my hands full with a lot of non-photography life, plus editing photos from an engagement session (keep an eye out for those next week!) and two recent trips.  The most recent of these trips was to San Diego.  It was a much-needed retreat, abounding in relaxation and good travel photography opportunities.  Below are two of my favorites from the trip, a preview of more to come.  I’ll do my best to stay on top of all the editing and posting, but in the meantime, enjoy some photographic sunshine!

P.S. I think I’m addicted to overusing the “Clarity” tool in Lightroom 2…

We love comments!

