my b&w street favorites

Here are 3 of my favorite shots from my first street photog adventure wandering around downtown Bozeman, Montana. The guys having a conversation… a lot of the characteristics of Bozeman are summed up right there. Love it! The MSU symbol and “permanent montana” license plate on the Harley… thought that was a good capture showing a side of the Montana spirit. And the buffalo statue near the dry cleaner’s…kinda strange-cool if you ask me!

If you’d like to see a few more photos from this outing, I have some others uploaded to my Flickr account. You can get there by clicking on any of the above photos.

3 comments

  1. I still return to these, great composition and good series.

  2. Pingback: hometown « photo here photo there

We love comments!

